Welcome!

The Group of companies formed of such companies as: the company Tobago Corporation LLP (Great Britain), the company Amlot Pacific LLP (Great Britain) and the company Grand Duke T. T. İNŞ. EML. ENER. ÜRET. PETROLEUM. ÜR. İTH. İHR. SAN.VE TİC. LTD.ŞTİ. (Turkey) dates back to November 2009 year, since the Tobago Corporation LLP establishment.

This Group of companies specializes in integrated professional solutions in the supply of a wide range of high technological oil gas equipment, conforming to the high economical, energetic and ecological standards, as well as develops and implements new innovative design and engineering developments.

Financial, intellectual and organizational capabilities of the group, allowed it to implement successfully the following projects of such major international customers as: Weatherford (USA); Neftemash (Russia); Turkmengeologiya, Turkmenneft, Turkmengas (Turkmenistan). 

In 2015, it was decided to launch a business in the Republic of Kazakhstan and Russian Federation. For this purpose, the companies have been established, which are parts of the group: Grand Duke Kazakhstan LLP (22.04.2015 y) and Grand Duke Russia LLC (07.05.2015 y)

Read more...

Our range of highly-productive drill rigs is suited for a variety of applications, including mineral exploration, mining, energy, environmental sampling and remediation, as well as infrastructure reinforcement and development.

GRAND DUKE KAZAKHSTAN designs and manufactures quality drilling tools for all well applications, including Drilling Jars, Shock Tools, Stabilizers, and more.


We provide a wide variety of wellhead control equipment, including blowout preventers, choke and kill manifold. Our products have gained an increasing popularity in many countries.

Workover tools are used in casing re-entry or through-tubing re-entry applications. They are designed specifically to allow access into the laterals or lower mainbore to perform workover operations.


Drill Pipes, Heavy Drill Pipes, Tubing, Casing and more.

Добро пожаловать!

Группа компаний, в состав которой входят: компания Tobago Corporation LLP (Великобритания), компания Amlot Pacific LLP (Великобритания) и компания Grand Duke T. T. İNŞ. EML. ENER. ÜRET. PETROLEUM. ÜR. İTH. İHR. SAN.VE TİC. LTD.ŞTİ. (Турция) ведет свою историю с ноября 2009 года, c создания Тobago Corporation LLP

Группа компаний специализируется на комплексных профессиональных решениях в области поставок широкого спектра высокотехнологичного нефтегазового оборудования, отвечающего высоким экономическим, энергетическим и экологическим стандартам, а также осуществляет разработку и внедрение новых инновационных проектных и инженерно-технических разработок.

Финансовые, интеллектуальные и организационные возможности группы, позволили успешно реализовать следующие проекты крупных международных заказчиков: Weatherford (США); «Нефтемаш» (Россия); «Туркменгеология», «Туркменнефть», «Туркменгаз» (Туркменистан). 

В 2015 году было принято решение начать работу в Республике Казахстан и Российской Федерации. В этих целях были созданы компании, входящие в состав группы: ТОО «Grand Duke Kazakhstan» (22.04.2015 г.) и ООО «Grand Duke Russia» (07.05.2015 г.). 

Читать далее...

Высокопроизводительные буровые установки подходят для разведки полезных ископаемых, разработки недр, отбора проб окружающей среды, природовосстановления, а также для упрочнения и развития инфраструктуры.

Компания «GRAND DUKE KAZAKHSTAN». проектирует и производит качественные буровые инструменты для применения на любых скважинах, в том числе Бурильный Яс, Амортизационное Устройства, Стабилизаторы и многое другое.


Мы обеспечиваем широкий выбор оборудования устья скважины, в том числе противовыбросовые превенторы, штуцерные манифольды, коллекторы. Наши продукты получили большую популярность во многих странах.

Сменные компоненты используются для расширения функционала буровых установок, а также при капитальном ремонте.


Стандартные и тяжеловесные бурильные трубы, трубопроводы, обсадные трубы и многое другое.

Требуется консультация?

Менеджеры компании с радостью ответят на ваши вопросы и подготовят индивидуальное коммерческое предложение.

Задать вопрос